Give Now
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › event

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Borders of Freedom/Contornos de Libertad

October 10, 2020 - November 22, 2021
LACE (Los Angeles Contemporary Exhibitions), 6522 Hollywood Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90028 United States
+ Google Map

  ES / EN Online Opening Event: 7 pm PST (8 pm CST), October 10, 2020 October 10 to November 22, 2020 Curated by Patricio Majano Alexia Miranda, Sayre Quevedo, Guadalupe Maravilla, Fredy Solan, Crack Rodriguez, Abigail Reyes Borders of Freedom from LACE on Vimeo. Join us for the online opening program on the night of October 10, 2020, at 7 pm PST/8 pm El Salvador by registering here! The full program runs for 50 min and features all video works…

Find out more »
+ Export Events